Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Volleyball

 

A current KHSAA sports physical is required in order to try out.  They are only good for 1 calendar year.

 

Athletic Admission Prices  2017-2018

Adults $4

Students $2

Senior Citizens $2

 

Highlands Middle School VolleyBall Schedule for 2017

    

 

DATE

OPPONENT

TIME

LOCATION

Thursday, 8/17/17

Grant County Braves

5:00

Home

Monday, 8/21/17

Summit View  Royals

5:00

@Summit View 3:30 Bus

Wednesday, 8/23/17

Ockerman Hawks

5:00

@Ockerman 3:30 Bus

Thursday, 8/24/17

Camp Ernst

5:00

@Camp Ernst 3:30 Bus

Tuesday, 8/29/17

Woodland

5:00

Home

Thursday, 8/31/17

Turkey Foot

5:00

@Turkeyfoot 3:30 Bus

Tuesday, 9/5/17

Beechwood

5:00

Home

Thursday, 9/7/17

Gray

5:00

@Gray 3:30 Bus

Tuesday, 9/12/17

Twenhofel

5:00

Home

Thursday, 9/14/17

Conner

5:00

Home

Monday, 9/18/17

Grant Co.

5:00

@Grant Co. 3:30 Bus

Tuesday, 9/19/17

Camp Ernst

5:00

Home

Thursday, 9/21/17

Campbell Co.

5:00

Home

Tuesday, 9/26/17

Beechwood

5:00

Home

Thursday, 9/28/17

Woodland

5:00

@Woodland  3:30 Bus

 

 

TOURNAMENT INFORMATION:

 

5TH GRADE - The 5th grade tournament  will be held at Twenhofel on September 23rd. Game Times  TBA.

 

  JV - The JV tournament to be held on September 30th at Turkey Foot (seeds 5-12 will play this day) and the the   
 winners will advance to play Monday night, October 2nd, at either Ockerman or Conner. (3 matches at each
 location)

 

VARSITY - The varsity tournament will be held on September 30th at Woodland (seeds 5-12} and the winners will advance to play  Tuesday night, October 3rd, at either  Ockerman or   Conner.

{3 matches at each location)

 

The finals to be held on October the 4th will be held at Summit View.