Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Boys Basketball

           
Need to get the KHSAA physical form?  Click here.

 

** Every boy must have a current KHSAA Middle School sports physical turned in prior to tryouts.  This form can be found in the HMS office or on the HMS website under quick links.
 

                       

Athletic Admission Prices have changed for 2017-2018

Adults $4

Students $2

Senior Citizens $2

2017-18 HIGHLANDS MIDDLE SCHOOL

BOYS BASKETBALL

 

Monday, November 20

St. Pius

5:00/6:00/7:15

Tuesday, November 28

Gray

5:00/6:00/7:15

Thursday, November 30

@ImmaculateHeart(IHM)

5:00/6:00/7:15

Tuesday, December 5

@ Camp Ernst

5:00/6:00/7:15

Wednesday, December 6

@ Grant Co. (BUS)

5:00/6:00/7:15

Monday, December 11

@ Twenhofel

5:00/6:00/7:15

Tuesday, December 12

@ Campbell Co.

5:00/6:00/7:15

Thursday, December 14

@ Turkey Foot

5:00/6:00/7:15

Monday, December 18

@ Ockerman

5:00/6:00/7:15

Tuesday, December 19

Conner

5:00/6:00/7:15

Thursday, January 4

Campbell County

5:00/6:00/7:15

Tuesday, January 9

Twenhofel

5:00/6:00/7:15

Thursday, January 11

Turkey Foot

5:00/6:00/7:15

Tuesday, January 16

@ Woodland

5:00/6:00/7:15

Thursday, January 18

Summit View

5:00/6:00/7:15

Saturday, January 20

@ Holmes

9:00/10:00/11:00

Tuesday, January 23

@ Summit View

5:00/6:00/7:15

Monday, January 29

Holmes

5:00/6:00/7:15

Tuesday, January 30

Woodland

5:00/6:00/7:15

 

6th Boys at Woodland Middle School

7th Boys at Grant County Middle School

8th Boys at Summit View Academy

Finals Saturday, Feb. 10 at Ockerman Middle School