Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Moyer PTO

Moyer Elementary School is supported by a dedicated PTO that coordinates both volunteer opportunities and fundraising efforts to benefit our children and the school community as a whole.  Funds raised are used to purchase the “extras” we want for our children that are not funded by the state or local taxes.  Please consider joining the Ruth Moyer PTO - together we are better!

PTO Website: http://moyerpto.com

2018-2019 Ruth Moyer PTO Executive Board

President:Emily Morel  (emilymorel@gmail.com)

Treasurer:Erin Benke

Recording Secretary: Christy Pfetzer

VP Communications: Abbe Kuhn

VP Volunteers: Constance Grubbs and Jennifer Subach

VP Fundraising: Cory Ruschman

VP Membership: Pamela Schultz

Santa House: Kate Gallagher and Ben Rutledge

Teacher Representative: Jane Daly

Principal: Dawn Laber