Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

SBDM Council

2017-2018 Members

Principal, Ashley Dikeos, ashley.dikeos@fortthomas.kyschools.us  

Teacher, Josh Feldmann, josh.feldmann@fortthomas.kyschools.us  

Teacher, Whitney McKay, whitney.mckay@fortthomas.kyschools.us   

Teacher, Megan Bibbins, megan.bibbins@fortthomas.kyschools.us        

Parent, Amy Shaffer, amyscottshaffer@gmail.com                                           

Parent, Julie Kuhnhein, julie.kuhnhein@campbell.kyschools.us


Our next regularaly scheduled meeting will be held on:

March 6 at 3:15pm in the JES Conference Room.