Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

HHS band members receive awards

Highlands High School Logo

Congratulations to the following HMS/HHS band members!



Kentucky All-State Symphonic Band

Adrian Mester 


NKU Tri-State Band Symposium

Josh Klopp, Hannah Winstel, Sophia Fahlbusch, Gabby Foster, Austin Hyder, Danta Cata, Mitchell Pieper, Keith Barton, Tony DeRosa, Jasmine Parsons, Zoey Mullins, and Dalton Powell 


Northern Kentucky Select Band

Gabby Foster (8th chair concert band, flute)

Tony DeRosa (8th chair concert band, trumpet)

Michael Buschle (9th chair concert band, trumpet)

Dante Cata (1st chair concert band, tuba) 


Kentucky All-State Percussion Ensemble

Adrian Mester


HMS - 

Northern Kentucky Select Band

Brandon Anderson (4th chair, alto saxophone)

Ashton Boggs (2nd chair, baritone saxophone)

Jacob Hudson (7th chair, trumpet) 

Peter Laskey (3rd chair, baritone)

Ethan Stuart (4th chair, snare) 

Emma Losey (11th chair, flute)

Elliott Gillum (2nd chair, mallets) 

Back to School News      Print News Article