Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Contact Information

Central Office Telephone Number


Central Office Fax Numbers


Central Office Mailing Address
28 N Ft Thomas Ave
Fort Thomas, KY  41075

Hours of Operation
7:30am to 4:30pm, Monday through Friday
When schools are not in session during the summer, the office will be open from 7:30am to 4pm.

Email: firstname.lastname@fortthomas.kyschools.us

Department Directory

Superintendent: Karen Cheser
Athletics: Kevin Nieporte

Communications: Peggie Hughes
Curriculum: Bill Bradford
District Psychologist: Patrick Richardson
Facilities Management: Jerry Wissman
Food Service: Gina Sawma
Human Resources/Employment: Peggie Hughes
Payroll: Mary Turner
Special Education: Sommer Rosa 

Student Services/Attendance: Jamee Flaherty
Technology: Diana McGhee

Transportation: Matthew Winkler
Treasurer/Finance: Andy Remlinger

All images, text and code throughout the district and school sites are copyright © 2005-2015 by the Fort Thomas Independent School District.  


If your name, photo or copy-protected material appears here, and you would like the information removed, contact the webmaster.  Please include your name, a valid e-mail address and the exact location on our site where the information appears.