Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Contact Information

Central Office Telephone Number


Central Office Fax Numbers


Central Office Mailing Address
28 N Ft Thomas Ave
Fort Thomas, KY  41075

Hours of Operation
8:00am to 4:30pm, Monday through Friday
When schools are not in session during the summer, the office will be open from 8am to 4pm.


Department Directory

Superintendent: Brian Robinson INTERNAL_LINK
Athletics: Wes Caldwell
Communications: Peggie Hughes
Curriculum: Keith.Faust
District Psychologist: Patrick Richardson
Facilities Management: Jerry Wissman
Food Service: Gina Sawma
Human Resources/Employment: Alesha Meyn
Payroll: Mary Turner
Special Education: Sommer Rosa 

Student Services/Attendance: Jamee Flaherty
Technology: Jody Johnson

Transportation: Jon Stratton INTERNAL_LINK
Treasurer/Finance: Andy Remlinger

All images, text and code throughout the district and school sites are copyright © 2005-2015 by the Fort Thomas Independent School District.  


If your name, photo or copy-protected material appears here, and you would like the information removed, contact the webmaster.  Please include your name, a valid e-mail address and the exact location on our site where the information appears.