Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Soccer (Boys JV) @ CORBIN HIGH SCHOOL
-
Martha Layne Collins High School
Soccer (Boys Varsity) @ CORBIN HIGH SCHOOL
-
Martha Layne Collins High School
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Board of Education Meeting
-
Moyer Elementary - Library
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer (Boys 9) @ BISHOP BROSSART HIGH SCHOOL
-
BISHOP BROSSART HIGH SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer (Boys JV) @ BISHOP BROSSART HIGH SCHOOL
-
BISHOP BROSSART HIGH SCHOOL
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer (Boys 9) @ CONNER HIGH SCHOOL
-
CONNER HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer (Boys 9) @ LARRY A. RYLE HIGH SCHOOL
-
LARRY A. RYLE HIGH SCHOOL
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer (Boys JV) @ LARRY A. RYLE HIGH SCHOOL
-
LARRY A. RYLE HIGH SCHOOL
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer (Boys 9) - HENRY CLAY HIGH SCHOOL
-
HIGHLANDS HIGH SCHOOL

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District - Athletic Event