## FORT THOMAS INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS

## 2020-2021 Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Advisory Council

NAME	REPRESENTATION	BEGIN	END
Ann Meyer	Board Member	2021	2023
Whitney McKay	FTEA Representative	2021	2023
Silvia McClamrock	Elementary P-3 Teacher	2021	2023
Elizabeth Waymeyer	Elementary 4-5 Teacher	2021	2023
Melissa Trimbach	Middle School Teacher	2021	2023
Elise Carter	High School Teacher	2021	2023
Dawn Laber	School Administrator	2021	2023
Rachel Caswell	School Counselor	2021	2023
Bill Woods	Classified Staff	2021	2023
David Russell	Parent	2021	2023
Chris Pinelo	Parent	2021	2023
Heather Muzumdar	Parent	2021	2023
Darian Robinson	Student	2021	2022
Sarah Yu	Student	2021	2022
Maggie Vital-Lozier	Community Member	2021	2023
Nancy Bardgett	Community Member	2021	2023

